Which bag is mine?

The weather is starting to warm up, and summer is quickly approaching.  Most of us will go on a trip for summer vacation, and if you have been in an airport terminal, waiting for your bag, you know that sometimes it is hard to figure out which bag is yours.   Have you ever picked up a bag thinking it was yours and it’s not!!  Lol…I’be done that because most of the bags are black!!!  I have seen people put ribbon or tags to help identify their bags, or anything to help make it stand out.  My current luggage set consists of a set of suitcases with a silver background and brown polka dots on it.  Now when I travel, it is super easy to spot my bag as soon as it comes onto the carousel.  I have yet to see another bag like mine!

On a recent shopping trip to TJ Maxx I saw some cute and unique suitcases!  I would totally get these.  I actually had to tell myself that I didn’t need a new suitcase and put them back on the shelf.  Lol…

image

I think this white bag is sooo chic.  For some, these suitcases may be too “loud”, but that’s what make them standout right?

image

Both of these bags were $69.99…pretty good deal for a large hard shelled luggage!

Where are you going for your summer trips?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

